Executive Committee

Chairman
Mr Sana Sherpa
07443604671
sanagoparma@hotmail.co.uk

General Secretary
Mr Ngawang Yonten Gyatso Sherpa
07884055544
yg@yontengyatsooffice.com

Treasurer
Mr Dawa Wangdi Sherpa
07533602762
Dawa_wangdi@hotmail.com

Cultural Secretary
Mrs Pem Lamu Sherpa

Media News & Web
Mr Ang Gyalu Sherpa
ang_sherpa@live.com

Member
Mr Nima Gyalbu Sherpa


Member
Mr Ongla Sherpa

Member
Mr Pemdorchi Sherpa
07424181947
pemdorchi@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman
Mr Ang Dawa Chyawa Sherpa

chawadawa@gmail.com

Secretary
Mr Phurba Sherpa

Phurba_3869@hotmail.com

Joint Treasurer
Mrs Yangji Sherpa


Joint Cultural Secretary
Mrs Jangmu Sherpa

Member
Mrs Ang Lakpa Sherpa

Member
Mr Ang Phurba Sherpa
07812571897
apsherpa@hotmail.co.uk

Member
Mrs Mingma Sherpa
pasang_sherpa@hotmail.com

Advisors

Mr Kaji Sherpa
Camberley
07883260721
ksherpagurkha@hotmail.com

Mr Gomba Sherpa
Ashford Kent
07886341534
gombasherpa74@gmail.com

Mr Phurba Sherpa Lama
Ashford Kent
07870745430
simplyphurba@yahoo.co.uk

Mr Pemba Lama
Basingstoke
07857104327
pembalama@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Ang Kaljang Lama
London
07879598012
dolkha@hotmail.com

Mr Rinji Sherpa
Ashford Kent
07832032791
rinji.sherpa35@gmail.com

Dr Nawang Sherpa
Reading
07946649819
ncsherpa@gmail.com

Mr Dawa Sonam Lama
Ashford, Kent
07886826343
dasonam@hotmail.com

Regional Coordinator

Mr Pasang Sherpa
Folkestone

Mr Nima Narbu Sherpa
Yorkshire

Mr Lakpa Gyaljen Sherpa
Basingstoke

Mr Dawa Sherpa
Scotland

Mr Wangchhu Sherpa
Devon